Composer - Saint-Saëns

Piano Trio No.1 in F major, Opus 18 – 30’

Piano Trio No.2 in e minor, Opus 92 – 35′

Subscribe to E-news

Latest from Facebook

Photos from NZTrio's post


1 day 10 hours ago

12 months ago we were all gussied up & super excited to be off to the 2017 #VNZMA 😎😎😎. Sending huge love to the 2018 Best Classical Artist nominees- all winners to us.

Latest from Twitter

© 2015-2018
Made in Tel Aviv, Israel by Virtuti-D